# 2023 City of Dresden Committee List

#### **Industrial Board**

Tom Reavis – 2-year term

Tony Winstead - 2-year term

Jimmy Westbrook - 1-year term

Ricky Finney – 1-year term

Junior Moore – Chairman, 4-year term

Judy McAlpin - 4-year term

Larry Jolley - 4-year term

Bobby Goode - 3-year term

Colin Johnson – 3-year term

Brad Branscum – 1-year term

Weakley County Economic Development Board Director - Ex-Officio

Mark Maddox - Mayor, Ex-Officio

## **Planning Commission**

Tommy Moore – 2-year term (Chairman)

Joyce Hurt -2-year term

Paul Hutcherson – 1-year term

Kenneth Moore – 1-year term

? - 4-year term

? – 4-year term

Dick Tidwell – 3-year term

Mark Maddox - Mayor, Ex-Officio

## **Board of Zoning Appeals**

Kory Green – 1-year term

Ralph Cobb (Chairman) – 3-year term

Ronnie Gearin – 2-year term

#### Beer Board

Mike Youngblood – 1-year term

Mark Bell – 3-year term

Tim Spence -2-year term

 $Jimbo\ Crawford-2-year\ term$ 

Steve Pectol – 1-year term

## City Beautification

Sandra Klutts – Alderman Chair Angie Hewett – 3-year term Jason Kemp – 2-year term Melinda Goode – 1-year term Tonya Baker – 4-year term Ray Griffith – Ex-Officio

#### Condemnation

Willie Parker - Alderman Dick Tidwell – 2-year term Sandra Klutts – 3-year term Ricky Watkins – Ex-Officio Mark Maddox – Mayor - Chair

### Downtown Revitalization Committee

Amy Lewellen Gwin Anderson Tiffany Browning Melinda Goode Rufus McPeak

City Attorney – Beau Pemberton

City Judge – Tommy Moore

**Vice Mayor** – Gwin Anderson

**Personnel Board Chairman** – Gwin Anderson